Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women Student Council Election Results (2020-2021)

Post	Name of the Student	Department
President	Ms. Kalyani Kholia	Computer Science
Vice President	Ms. Anjali Chauhan	Management Studies
General Secretary	Ms. Arunima Goswami	Biochemistry
Joint Secretary	Ms. Niharika Sethi	Psychology
Treasurer	Ms. Agreemita Gupta	Electronics
Joint Treasurer	Ms. Priyanshi Jain	Financial Studies
Joint Cultural Secretary	Ms. Pranjul Dhankar	Biomedical Science
Cultural Secretary	Ms. Muskan Mishra	Microbiology